Call 323.227.5582
|
Map
|
Se Habla Espanol!
|
Newsletter
 
 
ABOUT US
The Klub Gymnastics Program Directors

  • Ana Maria
    Director of
    Recreational Gymnastics
    anamaria@theklubgym.com

  • Betty
    Director of
    Retail Services
    betty@theklubgym.com

  • Colden
    Director of
    Competitive Teams
    colden@theklubgym.com

  • Forest
    Director of
    Operations
    forest@theklubgym.com

  • Jacky
    Director of
    Customer Service
    jacky@theklubgym.com

  • Mayo
    Director of
    Klub Ninja
    mayo@theklubgym.com

  • Pam
    Director of Kamps,
    Health & Wellness
    pam@theklubgym.com

  • Tessie
    Director of
    Birthday Parties
    tessie@theklubgym.com
The Klub Gymnastics Customer Service Team 

  • Alex
    Customer Service
    alex@theklubgym.com

  • Domenic
    Customer Service
    domenic@theklubgym.com

  • Gillie
    Customer Service
    gillie@theklubgym.com

  • Jennifer
    Customer Service
    jennifer@theklubgym.com

  • Kiarah
    Customer Service
    kiarah@theklubgym.com

  • Lidia
    Customer Service
    lidia@theklubgym.com

  • Meghan
    Customer Service
    meghan@theklubgym.com
Ribbits Pro Shop Staff

  • Hadi
    Ribbits Pro Shop
    hadi@theklubgym.com

  • Oceania
    Ribbits Pro Shop
    oceania@theklubgym.com
The Klub Gymnastics Koaches
Kamp Staff
Birthday Party Staff
 
 

  • Eddie
    Owner
    eddie@theklubgym.com

  • Mike
    Owner
    mike@theklubgym.com

  • Jasmine
    General Manager
    jasmine@theklubgym.com
 
 
 
CLASSES PROGRAMS ABOUT US CONTACT
 

3 YEAR OLD
4 YEAR OLD
5 YEAR OLD
ADULT
ADVANCED
BEGINNER LEVEL 1
BEGINNER LEVEL 2
INTERMEDIATE
TODDLER
TRANSITION
*CLASS CALENDAR


BIRTHDAY PARTIES
KLUB KAMP
KLUB KARDIO
KLUB KARE
KLUB NIGHT OUT
KLUB NINJA
REQUEST A KAMP!
TEAM
TKG CHARTER SCHOOL VENDOR
*EVENT CALENDAR

EMPLOYMENT
FAQ
MEDIA
MISSION
POLICY & PRICING
STAFF
TESTIMONIALS


Address: 1683 Blake Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Phone: 323.227.KLUB, 323.227.5582
Fax: 323.223.KLUB
Email: info@theklubgym.com
Hours:
Monday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Join Our Mailing List
Serving: Silver Lake, Los Feliz, Franklin Hills, Frogtown, Elysian Valley, Echo Park, Los Angeles, NELA, Pasadena, South Pasadena, DTLA, West Hollywood, Glassell Park, Glendale, Burbank, Highland Park, Eagle Rock, La Canada, Hollywood, Atwater Village
 
Follow Us!