Call 323.227.5582
|
Map
|
Se Habla Espanol!
|
Newsletter
 
 
 
ABOUT US
TKG Program Directors

  • Colden
    Director of Girls
    Competitive Teams
    colden@theklubgym.com

  • Grace-C
    Director of
    Recreational Gymnastics
    grace@theklubgym.com

  • Jacky
    Director of
    Customer Service
    jacky@theklubgym.com

  • Pam
    Director of Kamps,
    Health & Wellness
    pam@theklubgym.com

  • Scott
    Director of Boys
    Competitive Teams
    scott@theklubgym.com
TKG Customer Service / Ribbits Pro Shop Staff

  • Bianca
    Customer Service
    bianca@theklubgym.com

  • Connella
    Customer Service
    connella@theklubgym.com

  • Courtney
    Customer Service
    courtney@theklubgym.com

  • Crystal
    Customer Service
    crystal@theklubgym.com

  • Daisy
    Customer Service
    daisy@theklubgym.com

  • Domenic
    Ribbits Pro Shop
    domenic@theklubgym.com

  • Dominique
    Customer Service
    dominique@theklubgym.com

  • Madison
    Customer Service
    madi@theklubgym.com
Recreational Gymnastics Koaches
Competitive Team Koaches
Kamp Staff
 
 
 

  • Eddie
    Owner
    eddie@theklubgym.com

  • Mike
    Owner
    mike@theklubgym.com

  • Jasmine
    General Manager
    jasmine@theklubgym.com
 
 
 
CLASSES PROGRAMS ABOUT US CONTACT
  3 YEAR OLD
4 YEAR OLD
5 YEAR OLD
ADULT
ADVANCED
BEGINNER LEVEL 1
BEGINNER LEVEL 2
INTERMEDIATE
TODDLER
TRANSITION


 

BIRTHDAY PARTIES
KLUB KAMP
KLUB KARDIO
REQUEST A KAMP!
TEAM
*EVENT CALENDAR

EMPLOYMENT
FAQ
MEDIA
MISSION
POLICY & PRICING
STAFF
TESTIMONIALS


Address: 1683 Blake Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Phone: 323.227.KLUB, 323.227.5582
Fax: 323.223.KLUB
Email: info@theklubgym.com
Hours:
Monday 8:30 am to 7:45 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 7:45 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am to 7:45 pm
Thursday 8:30 am to 7:45 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:45 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Join Our Mailing List
Serving: Silver Lake, Los Feliz, Franklin Hills, Frogtown, Elysian Valley, Echo Park, Los Angeles, NELA, Pasadena, South Pasadena, DTLA, West Hollywood, Glassell Park, Glendale, Burbank, Highland Park, Eagle Rock, La Canada, Hollywood, Atwater Village
 
Follow Us!